HIAwardsImage

Investor Publishing

Investor Publishing is a business information and events company, that focuses on investment activity in the health and education sectors.

 

 

 

 

Insight | Introductions | Intelligence

HealthInvestor UK events

EducationInvestor Global events

HealthInvestor Asia events

News | Analysis | Deals

HealthInvestor UK magazine

EducationInvestor Global magazine

HealthInvestor Asia events

Contact us

HealthInvestor UK enquiries:

Editorial

Please submit news stories, press releases and deal announcements to:

Vernon Baxter
Managing director
Email: vernon.baxter@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 020 7104 2001

Ploy Radford
Editor
Email: ploy.radford@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 020 7451 7069

Events

For information about HealthInvestor UK events please contact:

Lucy Taylor
Sales & marketing manager
Email: lucy.taylor@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 020 7104 2000

Elizabeth Diggins

Grace Mackintosh
Events executive
Email: grace.mackintosh@investorpublishing.co.uk

Subscriptions/Free trials

Samuel Smith
Subscriptions manager
Email: samuel.smith@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 0207 104 2005

Advertising/sponsorship opportunities

Mark Harper
Deputy managing director
Email: mark.harper@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 020 7451 7067
David Johnson
Business development executive
Email: david.johnson@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 0207 104 2006
Sarah Hyman
Business development executive
Email: sarah.hyman@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 0207 104 2008

EducationInvestor Global enquiries:

Editorial

Please submit news stories, press releases and deal announcements to:

Vernon Baxter
Managing director
Email: vernon.baxter@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 020 7104 2001

Ledetta Asfa-Wossen
Editor
Email: ledetta@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 020 7451 7061

Kirsten Noben
Reporter
Email: kirsten.noben@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 0207 451 7058

Events

For information about HealthInvestor UK events please contact:

Lucy Taylor
Sales & marketing manager
Email: lucy.taylor@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 020 7104 2000

Elizabeth Diggins
Events manager
Email: elizabeth.diggins@investorpublishing.co.uk

Grace Mackintosh
Events executive
Email: grace.mackintosh@investorpublishing.co.uk

Subscriptions/Free trials

Samuel Smith
Subscriptions manager
Email: samuel.smith@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 0207 104 2005

Advertising/sponsorship opportunities

Mark Harper
Deputy managing director
Email: mark.harper@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 020 7451 7067
David Johnson
Business development executive
Email: david.johnson@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 0207 104 2006
Sarah Hyman
Business development executive
Email: sarah.hyman@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 0207 104 2008

HealthInvestor Asia enquiries:

Editorial

Please submit news stories, press releases and deal announcements to:

Adrian Murdoch
Editor
Email: adrian.murdoch@healthinvestorasia.com
Hong Kong: +852 8193 3170
United Kingdom: +44 1259 769 728
Mobile: +44 7983 407 607

Vernon Baxter
Managing director
Email: vernon.baxter@Healthinvestorasia.com

Ploy Radford
Contributing editor
Email: ploy.radford@investorpublishing.co.uk

For information about HealthInvestor UK events please contact:

Events

Lucy Taylor
Sales & marketing manager
Email: lucy.taylor@investorpublishing.co.uk

Elizabeth Diggins
Events manager
Email: elizabeth.diggins@investorpublishing.co.uk

Grace Mackintosh
Events executive
Email: grace.mackintosh@investorpublishing.co.uk

Advertising/sponsorship opportunities
Mark Harper
Deputy managing director
Email: mark.harper@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 020 7451 7067
Jamil Ahad
International Business Development Manager
Email: jamil.ahad@healthinvestorasia.com